"Skipper's" JOTA QSL card
The back says:- Scouting in Rhodesia
Rhodesia is divided up into five provinces, Mashonaland, Matabeleland, Manicaland, Victoria and Midlands. Each Province has its own provincial badge which is based on some local feature or emblem.
With a generally conenial climate and comparitively low population density, there are many large and attractive areas which offer worthwhile opportunities for an abundance of challenging outdoor Scouting for most of the year. In addition, each province has its own pernament training camp where facilities exist for specialised training or other scout activities.
Cover designed by "Skipper" J. Knapman, of Bulawayo.